good luck to portnoy

雖然鄭龜已經出發到匈牙利,但我仍得遙遙祝福他一下。而這也不得不…因為,他留下了這一篇….裸女圖 。 以及下列的文字:

@KJ: take care of my cat
@wenli: happy out of jail!
@swpave: happy to be in the jail again!
@Barking: You have got your biker picture above….
@Leonard: Don't leave me behind!
@annpo&chyng&rainninglight: keep twitting
@how: You are going to take Queen's place…(and annpo is going to be Stanley..)
@my friends that I haven't mentioned above: wish me good luck.

——————————————————————————————- 

to portnoy, even you are Master Wuqei(烏龜), and you are wiser than others, you could not say that.

I am just a Panda, not the dragon warrior. No, I have not  became the dragon warrior yet.  But, I am not a funnyman like Stanley. But you ciuld say that Stanely is a Panda, oh no, is a funnyman. PO is not Stanely, but Stanely could be a PO, and PO is a  Panda, but this po is not that po, so this po is not a panda, but  the panda could be stanly.

It the logic ,and,                     I am dizzy.

(好愛演)

每一行我都「嗯嗯」地看過,直到HOW的那句尾巴出現我。我認真地問大笑的蝦姐,那是什麼意思?他就說,就是HOW往女王之路走,而我就是史丹利囉。

我嘟嘴說:「是說我是諧星嗎?!!!」小蝦說:「我想只是說你和HOW就跟女王還有史丹利一樣是好搭檔吧。」(可是我覺得我跟how比較像Carrie 和Miranda關係啊。)

然後又接著說:「但其實我也不知道色狼腦裡在想什麼。」

於是我用了我最近瘋狂愛用的功夫熊貓的梗說:「果然是Master Wuqei(烏龜),烏龜大仙的思考真是凡人猜不透的啊!」

加長版的mur就是…..I couldn't understand what Master Wuqei said. Because I have not became Dragon Warrior yet. Fight, po, gogogogo.

雨漣看到這句,也對我大笑。我又很哀怨地講了這個台詞,然後說我真是哀怨的熊貓。後來不知道扯啥,雨漣說他不想當迴蟲了,我說:「你不是迴蟲啊,我們是靠電波交流的!」

因為,我們都是~~~瓦力!!!!!(灑花)

(雨漣說瓦礫比較適合演有宅男感覺的功夫熊貓,然後我的靈魂比較像瓦力~~所以,瓦礫!不管啦,我們要對調:P)

One response to “good luck to portnoy

  1. 蝦姐中!

    Master WuQei

發表迴響

