再見2008之mur

最近的腦子不太靈 光,原想煞有其事地寫篇2008年回顧,卻想不出個什麼來,還得自己翻部落格翻找(對,我沒有記記事本的習慣,所以我寫故我在,沒寫就當作不存在)。雖然 多的是不打算寫出來或是還沒寫出來或是懶得寫出來或是忘了要寫出來的事,但大體而言,我這一年就是這樣了。

2008這一年過得不算好,但也沒那麼壞,發生了一些事,損失了一些東西,但也有些收穫。但每一年都好像是一樣的心得,以致於我真的不知道要說什麼,原想放棄時,突然有個笑話讓我突然想書寫。

去年冬天,到米果家吃飯,我把米果煮的飯清完,他做的菜喀完,滿足地趴在他們家的葉片式暖氣上,休息一陣,再繼續吃。這件事米果念念不忘,想到就提,於是我飯桶之名就散開了。

chensumi@annpo :你這樣子讓我想到去年冬天來我家吃飯,你整個人跟無尾雄一樣趴在葉片式電暖氣上面的模樣

chensumi@ffred :問阿潑就知道,她把我家一整鍋飯都清掉了,還有土魠魚。

而自從我今年十一月去四川冷到後,回台灣都不覺得冷,甚至睡覺還開電風扇。今天終於覺得冷,要把電暖器拿出來了(今年二月搬家,朋友送我的)。

沒想到我這話一說,cobain就mur:

「為什麼我看見你打開電暖器..就想起米果…..XD」

人在法國的瓦礫接:

為什麼我看到電暖氣跟米果,就想到碳火烤飯糰…」

然後竟然開始是一連串無止盡的法國留學生的食譜清單。(而且在我說過年應該好好睡覺的句子後)

所以,我只好祝大家

2009吃得好睡得飽馬鈴薯頓肉吃到想逃跑碳烤飯團咕嚕咚嚨吃不倒。

2008/2009這一條線,就讓我們,把他啃掉吧。

新年快樂。


No more champagne
And the fireworks are through
Here we are, me and you
Feeling lost and feeling blue
Its the end of the party
And the morning seems so grey
So unlike yesterday
Nows the time for us to say…

Happy new year
Happy new year
May we all have a vision now and then
Of a world where every neighbour is a friend
Happy new year
Happy new year
May we all have our hopes, our will to try
If we dont we might as well lay down and die
You and i

Sometimes I see
How the brave new world arrives
And I see how it thrives
In the ashes of our lives
Oh yes, man is a fool
And he thinks hell be okay
Dragging on, feet of clay
Never knowing hes astray
Keeps on going anyway…

Happy new year
Happy new year
May we all have a vision now and then
Of a world where every neighbour is a friend
Happy new year
Happy new year
May we all have our hopes, our will to try
If we dont we might as well lay down and die
You and i

Seems to me now
That the dreams we had before
Are all dead, nothing more
Than confetti on the floor
Its the end of a decade
In another ten years time
Who can say what well find
What lies waiting down the line
In the end of eighty-nine…

Happy new year
Happy new year
May we all have a vision now and then
Of a world where every neighbour is a friend
Happy new year
Happy new year
May we all have our hopes, our will to try
If we dont we might as well lay down and die
You and i

發表迴響

